Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
greglazor

Question on Deleted Character

1 post in this topic

Hello,

I recently deleted a max lvl character and was wondering how long will it be kept for and whether it's name would be retained as well or is there a cut off point where the name becomes free but the character can still be retrieved?


Please help.

I didn't find the right solution from the Internet.

References:
https://bit.ly/2HJBTUk
Sales force automation video

Thanks

Edited by greglazor

Share this post


Link to post

Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0